Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rossville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rossville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 5:15AM
Easy to order and delivered that afternoon. Recipient loved the flowers.
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 3:52AM
You need to add another rating...EXCEPTIONAL. That would be my choice. I submitted the order at about 8am and it was received; and a note from the recipient by 10:00am. THAT is service and I thank you. Ruth Simpson
Ruth K. S
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 6:54PM
We just received a phone call from Terry Carlson and she said the flowers are just beautiful. They arrived the date we wanted and earlier in the afternoon than we thought. Thanks so much. She is healing well from her surgery and is enjoying the flowers.
Ethelyn F
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 6:50PM
Order was well done. Floral arrangement was beautiful.
Kay W
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 11:18PM
I had a specific request for twin orchids potted with some additional greens planted in the base of the pot. It is difficult to describe something specific over the phone but the young woman I was talking with was very helpful. She went so far as to check with the floral arrangers to make sure they would be able to put together what I was requesting. I was told by a family member that the arrangement was beautiful!
Lynn P
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 10:24AM
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. The arrangement got to my sister when she was in need of cheering up. The flowers did the trick. Thank you.
BRENDA G
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2015 6:18AM
My friend is quite particular, so choosing the right flowers was a challenge. Both she AND her husband commented on how beautiful the arrangement was and how wonderful the scent of the flowers was. Thank you!
Becky G
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2015 1:44PM
My experience was pleasant and the friend lived the flowers.
Janet G
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2015 9:17PM
Very quick accurate service, thanks very much!
Phil T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 4.21 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, quick turn around time and recipient was very happy with quality. - Kimberly O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility