Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roscoe

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Roscoe, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2024 3:08PM
The arrangement was beautiful! It arrived right on time, and the bouquet was better than what I was expecting! Definitely will be shopping with Ava's flowers again!
Haley G
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2023 8:04PM
The delivery person was very friendly and professional. The flowers were as pictured - the basket was nice, but the bow was weird. Good experience overall!
Anna F
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2023 6:45AM
Everything was great- the flowers and delivery. Tk you
Patti M
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2022 10:11AM
Thank you for your excellent service!
Gina C
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 11:17AM
I live in Canada and sent flowers to my mother in law who lives in Illinois and the process was super simple and easy to do! Thank you for helping me make her day.
Bailey C
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2022 2:50AM
I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful experience that I had. Your customer service is outstanding and thorough and my order was sheer perfection! Not only will I place an order with you, again, but I will also recommend you to family and friends.
Liz C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 3:46AM
The delivery woman was very nice to my mom, and the orchid was beautiful!
Anna F
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2019 9:19AM
Thank you for the prompt service. I received a call from the recipients that they loved the flowers
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 7:46AM
Easy on-line order experience. Seems like fair pricing but I haven't heard from the recipient at this time. Otherwise , all was good with exceptional delivery.
Doug E
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 2:56PM
Thank you it was very easy to order. I have not heard from my daughter-in-law yet but assume the flowers were beautiful if they looked like the picture on your website.
Sandra K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 29%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The price and quality that you offer is the best I've come across. Thank you for that :). - Eden A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility