Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rolling Meadows
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rolling Meadows, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 7:52AM
Everything was great. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement and an on time delivery. Much appreciated.
Neal M
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2023 9:26AM
The Peace Lily you sent to my daughter is just gorgeous and she was overwhelmrd with its beauty! Thank you for making her day and beynd extra special and mine too for her happiness! Joan Hornsby
Joan H
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 8:44AM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you. Joan Hornsby
Joan H
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2022 6:59PM
My sister absolutely loves her tulips. She got them very quickly too. I feel like I got a ideal and the whole experience was great.I will definitely use again.
David R
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2021 9:19AM
The roses were beautiful and delivered earlier than expected ... thank you!!
Henry K
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2020 7:50AM
Everything was fine! The person who helped me was very helpful. Thank you
Marilyn D
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 11:35AM
My niece loved the flowers....thank you!!! Andy & MaryAnn
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2019 11:46PM
The flowers were beautiful, thank you so much !
Rosa P
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 2:45AM
Thank you. The flowers were beautiful
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 10:22PM
My experience with Ava's Floral was outstanding. I called with a short fuse on my delivery request, and it was delivered that day. The client could not say enough about the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you. Carol
Carol F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good experience, the flowers were delivered quickly and he enjoyed the fun arrangement.. - Jennifer M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility