Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rockford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rockford, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 1:37PM
I live in a different state, so I wasn't around when you delivered the flowers. But my step-sister was soooooooo excited with the flowers. She texted me a picture. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much for taking pride in what you do. Have a wonderful, safe day!
Carole B
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2022 9:14AM
Very knowledgeable customer service. Didn't see the arrangement but the family said it was beautiful.. thanks
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 3:48PM
The arrangement for the memorial service was beautiful! Very pleased with my choice. They were delivered on time. I will be ordering from you again. Thank You
Debbie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 8:11AM
I was very pleased with the flower arrangement you sent to my sister..as was she..I would definitely use you again..you were very helpful when I called and placed the order..good experience all around
Cathy K
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2022 7:40AM
Very nice flowers and no time. Thank you.
Andrew W
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2021 12:02AM
The flowers were beautiful!
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 12:07AM
Delivery well rec'd. Thank you. M. LaCom
Mary Lou L
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2021 12:32PM
Everything was excellent. I would recommend sending a picture of the final product that was sent out so we could share the experience they enjoyed. Thank you Crystal
Truman K
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2021 8:03PM
I was told by Barb's daughter the flowers were beautiful. Unfortunately Barb was admitted to the hospital and won't get to enjoy them. Thank you Jan Taylor
Jan T
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2021 11:36AM
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was yesterday when my daughter reviewed your birthday flowers they were absolutely beautiful.thank you very much.
Maryanne Rose Zajac

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

No local florist had this arrangement, but Google helped me find Avas. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. My Niece loved it! Thank you so much!. - Carol S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility