Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rock Island
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rock Island, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2023 12:41PM
I wanted to send my sister flowers for her 70th birthday. She lives in Rock Island, Illinois. I live in England. Knowing that Milan has a florist's shop which I've used before, I ordered from you for her special birthday. thank you for sourcing and delivering her lovely bouquet!
Pat T
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 9:12AM
The service was great
Sharon B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 12:06PM
Thank you so much for getting it to my mom so quickly!
Carrie W
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 6:51PM
I like using Ava Flowers because I work with people all over the United States, and it's a great one stop shop with beautiful floral designs for all kinds of occasions.
Michele Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 9:25AM
Everything went perfect. Thank you.
MICHAEL J
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 7:10AM
Thank you for your excellent service. You delivered the flowers to my mother on May 1st. My mother is 93 and I have been giving her flowers on May Day since I was 5 years old. Thank you again.
Thomas C
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 5:19AM
The orchids delivered were fresh, gorgeous and delivered on time
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 2:38PM
Excellent service! The flowers are beautiful and my wife loves them.
Brian B
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2016 2:12PM
I was extremely pleased with the arrangement. I would highly recommend you to others & you will always be my first choice Happy Thanksgiving to all
Annie C
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 9:46PM
Did fine
Curt N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility