Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rock City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rock City, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 4:24PM
excellent assistance in placing the order as well as delivery. I am Very pleased and will use your service in the future. Thanks
Jeffrey R R
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 12:40AM
Thank you. My daughter loved the arrangement.
Steve M
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 2:20AM
Wonderful service and the flowers were even more beautiful than the online photo and descriptions stated.
Sydney S
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 9:13PM
The only thing i can say is you guys went out of your way to help me in a pinch the sale person was awesome and very polite i will buy my flowers from you guys again and tell my friends about you thank you very much. mark
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 1:58PM
I didn't see the order so can't comment on the arrangement however the ease of ordering and your helpful staff made it possible to get my order finished and out on the same day which was appreciated a lot. Thanks
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2016 4:58AM
Service has all been done online and via email due to order being placed from the UK. Email asked me to call to allow the change of a flower and to confirm the address but an email response was accepted. This made the process very easy for me and my friends love their congratulations flowers!
Emma A
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 10:02PM
I was unable to attend the funeral service, so it was important that the flowers I sent made the approbriate statement. Heard from two of the recipients sisters both to thank me and to assure me that the flowers were just beautiful. The ordering process was easy, and the delivery was timely. I would most certainly use this florist again,and I highly recommend them
Dennis L
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 6:00AM
The plant I ordered was delivered so fast. Thank you!
Lauren K
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2015 4:02AM
I want to thank Avas. I was not there however I understand that the arrangement was beautiful and very fresh. The family was very pleased. Thank you again Joyce
Joyce C
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2015 10:06AM
The available selections were wonderful . . . the flowers delivered were beautiful (according to the recipient) . . . and the process was painless! Thanks so much for helping us to celebrate with our family so far away!
Julie W D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 39%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 10.98 m/h

What our customers say:

The family was pleased with the spray. Thanks for your assistance in making them happy. Lietenant Hodges was my Pastor here in California before moving back to Mississippi. So I'm very much pleased with you all!. - David M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility