Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riverside
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Riverside, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 12:50AM
The recipient said the flowers are so pretty and lilies are so large. She enjoyed receiving the arrangement on her 82nd birthday. Thank you for being prompt. Claudia Kernan
Claudia K
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 1:01PM
Irene was very happy with her flowers.
Fjeril D
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2020 10:09AM
All went well. Flowers were big hit!
Bernadette G
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2018 10:03AM
It was delivered on time.
Tracy B
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2017 7:49AM
The entire process was simple. My friend sent me a picture and they were beautiful! I also loved the communication of the delivery.
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 3:28PM
I was very impressed on how the website was very easy. and the flowers are beautiful. I will definitely pass the word
CONNIE B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 5:08PM
Thank you for the beautiful spray and your promtess. Appreciate your service!
Mena F
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 2:01PM
overall good job, will use again
James S
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 9:22AM
It was super easy to order online, delivery was SUPER quick, and my friend absolutely loved the arrangement. Everything was great!
Anne W
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 7:00PM
Easy checkout. Great selection. Florals were delivered as pictured and on the scheduled delivery day and time. Thanks so much! Deanna
Deanna B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
24°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister told me her flowers were beautiful. They were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be as my sister was heading to her last radiation treatment for breast cancer and I wanted to put a smile on her face!! Thank you very much.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility