Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - River Forest
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - River Forest, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2020 12:09PM
My granddaughter loved her flowers and I was pleased that she got them earlier in the day as I had requested. I have used your shop for several years and have never had an issue. Thank you.
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2020 5:07AM
Thank you for such a great product. My daughter-in-law loved the flowers.
Randal K
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 4:39PM
This is the second time I have used your flower shop for my granddaughter, whose name is Ava, and I have been extremely pleased. Thank you.
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2018 9:27AM
The representative was very helpful for a quick order.
Amy G
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 6:13PM
Everything went great. Got a call from Sue telling me she got a beautiful Fourier of flowers.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 1:30PM
Thank you so much! Very lovely arrangement and it brought a smile! Thanks, again!
Reginald H
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 2:28AM
Thought everything went well, order was on time and no confusion. Thank you!
Veronica R
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 1:25AM
NA
Jon P
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 4:45PM
The flowers were delivered ahead of the time that I expected and was loved by my friend. You have a great selection of flowers at great prices. Thank you for such a great experience.
Pam W
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 5:41PM
I spoke with Joe, it was my Aunt Lizzie's 91st birthday, she is the only surviving of my mother's 6 siblings, and I was late, and he took care of me with next day delivery and she loved them! She loves getting cards and calls from her neices and nephews and all relatives since her own brothers and sisters are all gone.. bless her heart.. She is a trooper! Thank you Joe and for helping me get a good value on flowers, and for not letting the extra charges exceed the cost of flowers themselves, LOL .. Good job, AVAS flowers! 5 STARS for GREAT Flowers, thank you Joe!!
Cheryl H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

timely delivery. i did not see the flowers, but heard they were gorgeous.. - Mihaela M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility