Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - River Forest
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - River Forest, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2020 12:09PM
My granddaughter loved her flowers and I was pleased that she got them earlier in the day as I had requested. I have used your shop for several years and have never had an issue. Thank you.
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2020 5:07AM
Thank you for such a great product. My daughter-in-law loved the flowers.
Randal K
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 4:39PM
This is the second time I have used your flower shop for my granddaughter, whose name is Ava, and I have been extremely pleased. Thank you.
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2018 9:27AM
The representative was very helpful for a quick order.
Amy G
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 6:13PM
Everything went great. Got a call from Sue telling me she got a beautiful Fourier of flowers.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 1:30PM
Thank you so much! Very lovely arrangement and it brought a smile! Thanks, again!
Reginald H
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 2:28AM
Thought everything went well, order was on time and no confusion. Thank you!
Veronica R
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 1:25AM
NA
Jon P
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 4:45PM
The flowers were delivered ahead of the time that I expected and was loved by my friend. You have a great selection of flowers at great prices. Thank you for such a great experience.
Pam W
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 5:41PM
I spoke with Joe, it was my Aunt Lizzie's 91st birthday, she is the only surviving of my mother's 6 siblings, and I was late, and he took care of me with next day delivery and she loved them! She loves getting cards and calls from her neices and nephews and all relatives since her own brothers and sisters are all gone.. bless her heart.. She is a trooper! Thank you Joe and for helping me get a good value on flowers, and for not letting the extra charges exceed the cost of flowers themselves, LOL .. Good job, AVAS flowers! 5 STARS for GREAT Flowers, thank you Joe!!
Cheryl H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
18°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility