Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rio
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rio, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 2:26PM
The flowers for the funeral were so beautiful. We requested an early delivery time and they were there as requested. Thank you so much
Darla A
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 9:56PM
Good stuff, thanks for making the deliveries.
Isaac M
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 1:23PM
I have ordered several items from your site. Each time I have been pleased. Your prices are great and your products are A+
Christopher N
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 10:19AM
Very informed and good service.
Ronnie M
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 1:48AM
Excellent service thank you .
Rafael V
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 11:16PM
I am very pleased with the order. Thank you
Kathy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 12:38PM
The flowers were received the same day and were gorgeous. Thank you
Juliann S
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2015 8:58PM
My experience with Ava Flowers was very good. I ordered over the phone and the service person was very good and helped me and reassured my deliver would be made on time. I ordered the colorful funeral basket and it was beautiful. I even requested a change of color in one of the flowers and they did exactly as I requested. I would recommend this florist very highly.
ELAINE F. R
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2015 12:36AM
great service, your rep. was awesome...he took the time to help me...i will definitely use you again
Savita H
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2015 4:40PM
My cousin got the floral bouquet case delivered before her birthday. She was very happily surprised!
Fern B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Nothing, top notch service and bouquet looks awesome.. - Bjoern S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility