Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Raymond

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Raymond, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 8:26AM
Great experience. Thanks
Frank A
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2016 9:10PM
I appreciated the help I was given on the phone to get something special for this order.
JEAN M
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2016 4:02AM
Bouquet was beautiful. They called to make sure I wanted to add a signature which I had forgotten to do. That was very helpful.
Nikole B
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 6:34PM
You were perfect. Besutiful arrangement arrived on schedule. Thank you
Gail S
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 3:43AM
Great job
Sheila Joann M
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 1:07AM
I was incredibly impressed with Avas Flowers -- I called on Friday morning to order 9 centerpieces for delivery late that afternoon. I expected that I would be told that Avas would need an additional day or two to fill such a large order. Instead, the person who took my call was happy to fill the order! The centerpieces were delivered in time for the dinner event at the Doral Arrowwood, and they were beautiful. I have recommended that Avas Flowers be used for future events at the Doral.
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 1:52AM
I have ordered from you twice in the passed month and it was the easiest experience and the selection sent was beautiful. Will use you again. Regards, Janice Janendo
Janice J
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2015 2:36AM
Great job Ava's flowers!! Beautiful plant/flowers!! My daughter was not available the day I wanted the drop off so you all got it to her directly the next day. I will use your services again if I need too. Thanks!! Lori Plank
Lorene P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 30%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Very easy to use online store. Delivery was on time. Recipient was very happy with bouquet.. - Shiloh B.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility