Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ramsey

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ramsey, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 12:36PM
Great job.
Becky S
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 12:16AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered to the church on time.
Maria C
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 8:34PM
The flowers looked great!
Matthew R
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 10:09AM
Thanks for you service.
Argie N
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 8:21PM
The flowers were delivered on Saturday morning as promised. I was told that the flowers were very nice. I would use Ava's again when the need arises.
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 6:57AM
Had a great experience with Avas flowers. Everything was just right.
Khaphy S
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 4:34AM
Service was excellent. My family who received the flowers said they were beautiful and they are familiar with your shop in Lindale. They sent me a photo of the flowers and you met my expectations and filled my order as requested. Thank you and I will continue to utilize you when other occasions needing flowers occur. Thank you! Anne Kay
Anne K
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 2:21AM
As a hearing impaired person... It's very important that the webpage is user friendly... Easy did it! I have a friend who recently moved to California so I'll be using your service! Thank you!
Judy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 9:16AM
I placed my order online which was very user friendly and easy!! My grandma loved the arrangement. Thanks for helping brighten her day. I will definitely use your service again and recommend you to others.
Heidi B
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2015 10:30PM
Thank you for your beautiful arrangement; Linda was a bright and sunny lady who would have loved it!
ROSEANN K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 3.67 m/h

What our customers say:

Many thanks for the good service! I am very satisfied, because I have mixed up the time zones when I was asking for the delivery time, but after sending the e-mail to the customer support team (or something like that) first of all they have sent me an e-mail confirming my request, which is unusual lately, secondly the delivery time was very close to my requested one. So again, many thanks for the good service, well done.. - Gabor P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility