Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Putnam
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Putnam, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 1:01PM
Your flowers and delivery were fantastic and on-time.
Leon W
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2016 12:46AM
The flowers were very nice and delivered within just a few hours of my online order. I was very pleased. Thank you!
Janet A
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 1:25AM
I did not see it, but my family that received it told me it was beautiful and they loved it! So I am very satisfied. Thank you
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 6:32PM
Thank you for providing wonderful customer service and products. Best to you, Joanne
Joanne B
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 8:21AM
Thank you for the prompt delivery my daughter was happy with the flowers have a great day
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2016 3:03PM
This was a last minute order for an old friend, and I needed it to be same day. The flowers arrived more than an hour and a half before expected delivery, and were absolutely beautiful! Keep doing what you're doing! This was the best florist experience I have ever had! Thank you!
Shannon M
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2015 1:26AM
Thanks for your call, and email when my order needed adjustment!
Jill M
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 5:23PM
I was so pleased with everything from start to finish. Your website is thorough and easy to navigate, the follow-up confirmation was immediate and reassuring and the order was processed accurately and delivered on time. It was the first time I used your service, and I will be sure to return to you whenever I need flowers in the future. Thank you!
Carol Ann L
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2015 5:41PM
I appreciated your availability by phone in the evening for my order for the next day. I was told that the note and flowers were well done and appreciated.
Elizabeth E
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2015 8:32PM
tHANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
Bruce U

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 12.15 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful. Will absolutely shop here again.. - Gaylen M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility