Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Prophetstown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Prophetstown, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2019 12:15PM
Your website was easy to use and your delivery was prompt with good feedback.
Janice S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 6:49PM
Good
Frances J
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 8:25PM
The flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what was ordered. They were beautiful (she posted a picture on facebook!) and I was very happy with the price and delivery. Sometimes hard to get exactly what you want from thousands of miles away but this company delivers exactly what you see! Would absolutely recommend you! :)
Kate B
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 4:09AM
Very nice. Ordering online was easy.
Sabrina Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 8:00AM
My friend was very happy with the beautiful arrangement she received. Thanks for you help. Dottie Goracke
Dottie G
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 12:31AM
Delivery was scheduled for 12-29. Not made due to late arrival of person to receive flowers. Rescheduled for am delivery on 12-31. Flowers were delivered between 9:30 and 12:30 pm. Pleased with coordination and follow-up by phone personnel. Thank you. Nora was extremely happy with the flowers.
Rene M
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2015 2:56PM
Beautiful flowers Quick delivery Thank you !
Sabrina S
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2015 4:49AM
The service was great, my mom received them the day she was supposed to, and she commented the delivery person was very courteous. Thank you for helping me make Mother's Day memorable for her. Regards, Georg
Georg O
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2015 11:07PM
Easy to order, arrived on time and was appreciated by recipient.
Cavanaugh P
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2015 1:15PM
Looked very nice. thank you
Arthur P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
19°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 10.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Absolutely Happy. Patient was thrilled with color and quality. No one wants emergency surgery on ones Birthday. Double bummer. Your flowers and Balloon hit the spot in a very timely manner. Thank You !!. - Barbara C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility