Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Princeton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Princeton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 5:07PM
The flowers were awesome, the flowers were fresh and well arranged.
JARRIG V
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2022 9:24AM
Very pleased. Easy to order, was able to deliver when I asked and a beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use again.
Dawn K
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 4:25PM
My love is in Florida and I wanted to send something special on his Birthday. I was very happy with the service and product. Roxanne
Roxanne H
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 1:24AM
All went well. Great arrangement.
Anthony D
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 2:14PM
Nice job...
David K
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2016 10:44AM
Flowers were great; delivered as promised
Richard K
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 10:18AM
Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic! I would definitely use you again!
Kerry J
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 11:27AM
Received a call from my sister recovering from open heart surgery, she loved the basket--said it was full of goodies--it was delivered as scheduled---everything was perfect. Thank you very much for a great get well gift---
Ray A
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2016 11:16AM
Thanks for the prompt delivery. Recipient indicated satisfaction with the order.
Katherine H
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2015 7:58AM
Kristin is enjoying the pretty arrangement of flowers you delivered to her. She sent me a picture per her cell and they looked beautiful. I am completely satisfied with your service. Thank You. Alice N. Brown
ALICE B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 7.76 m/h

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility