Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pekin
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pekin, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2022 7:10AM
Arrived on time and the flowers when fantastic She is enjoying them Thank you.
Tim K
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2022 5:49AM
Love the arrangement Thank you for your speedy service
Pearl J
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 12:17AM
Easy and efficient, and she loved the arrangement.
Janelle T
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 8:37AM
My mother said the flowers were very pretty. They were for her 101st birthday on August 23.
Beverley H
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 5:14PM
Great experience. Donna love the flowers and basket. Ordering was easy. Andrew was courteous and helpful. Thanks for everything!
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 11:37PM
My sister who received the flowers said they were very pretty. You had a beautiful selection of arrangements to choose from and I will be using you again.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2019 9:04AM
Flowers exactly matched picture. Delivered on time. Arrangement on sale plus was able to use a discount code.
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 3:22AM
Friendly and fast service!
Nicole C
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 7:29AM
The order was completed as requested, and was well done with a prompt delivery. Thank you!
Ron B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 4:04PM
I wanted the order for about Feb 12 not Jan 29th
Patricia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the day before (night before, really) and a beautiful arrangement showed up and she loved it! they couldn't deliver to the address I gave, so they arranged to meet her elsewhere and worked it out, very very considerate delivery man! thank you so much, it was appreciated. - Shaloma T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility