Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ottawa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ottawa, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2022 8:54AM
Thank you for the beautiful sympathy arrangement for my sister, Louise Flowers. Your staff was very understanding at this time.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 10:56AM
She loved the order! Thanks!
Noelle T
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2022 2:35PM
The flowers were so pretty, thank you!
Rita R
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 11:19AM
She loved the flowers but didn't receive the balloon.
Catrese R
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 10:07AM
The flowers arranged perfect and the smell of the flowers had the whole building smelling so fresh. Everyone in the build was the aroma smells so gooooood!!!!
Gerry D
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2019 11:01AM
The salesperson I talked to was very helpful and courteous. He's very careful and quick. I felt in good hands. Avas informed me after the delivery. The planter was beautiful. It's comforting during our time of sorrow. Thanks Avas. You deserve 5 star rating for the excellent service.
Tracy N
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 1:48PM
Looked beautiful. Thank you.
Maria C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 3:38AM
Great price! Great arraignment! Fast and prompt delivery! We will be using Ava's flowers from now on!
Jeremy M
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 10:14PM
I was soooo Happy, my plant was on time, Beautiful!! Thank you so much this was a Very special Auntie, my family Really loved it!! C. Keene
Cherese K
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 4:40AM
The arrangement was delivered that morning, so everyone was able to enjoy it for Christmas. The flowers were fresh and very lovely, and lasted for over a week! Winter Solstice was a beautiful addition to the Bishops' holiday table.
Cathy H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 9.89 m/h

What our customers say:

No problems and the Patriotic Spirit Spray was beautiful. Thank you.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility