Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oswego
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Oswego, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 1:11PM
It was easy to order flowers online. Delivery was prompt and flowers were beautiful.
Annette G
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2020 11:22AM
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Laurence H
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2020 12:06PM
Very pleasant experience placing order, timely delivery and lovely arrangement.
Mary Paula J
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 5:19PM
Experience very professional. The arrangement I asked for was understood and I'm sure my friends and I will be pleased. Thank you.
Victoria R
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 11:07AM
Order of flowers was just fine.
Gayle B
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2019 11:39PM
Fast delivery and pretty floral arrangement
Stathie M
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 12:59AM
My granddaughter had her gorgeous bouquet in 4 hours with the biggest roses we'd ever seen!!! Great experience!
Jill B
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2018 1:26PM
Great experience! The flowers were delivered the same day and they were just what the picture showed. Thanks!
Sandra K
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2018 8:29AM
I was particularly pleased with the speed with which you processed and delivered the order. Fantastic service. If/when the opportunity to utilize your services again in the future, I definitely will.
Randal L
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2017 1:02AM
Beautiful flowers delivered promptly !
David S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for assisting me in order the plant for the funeral. I spoke with one of the family member today and the widow was pleased with the plant . Thank you again.. - Sandra M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility