Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oak Lawn
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Oak Lawn, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 12:09AM
Thank you for such great customer service, Especially there was no verbal communication, the plant was beautiful and delivered on time with short notice
CYNTHIA K
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2022 1:02AM
Beautiful arrangement and recipient was very happy. I'm not happy about the 25.00 Service Fee + Delivery. Lesson learned
Donna Massaro-Zarate
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 12:01PM
Very good Thank you
Rachelle K
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2021 7:58AM
A beautiful touching arrangement for our family. Thank you.
Michelle R
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2021 6:47AM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner! Such a lovely experience. Thank You.
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2021 9:56PM
Great service and Beautiful flowers!
Rosalie R
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2021 9:41AM
I dealt with Chris, who was just so helpful at a sad time. He was patient and walked me through the process. Thank you Ava's Flowers for having such a wonderful staff.
Andrea O
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 9:51AM
Order was placed on line, very easy and delivered same day. very happy with service.
Robin L
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2020 9:00AM
Your process for ordering flowers online was fast, efficient, and painless! The flowers that were delivered were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for helping me to make my sister-in-law's birthday special! Laurie
Laurie P
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 2:40PM
Friend loved the flowers & same day delivery was great
Geralyn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good experience, the flowers were delivered quickly and he enjoyed the fun arrangement.. - Jennifer M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility