Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oak Forest
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Oak Forest, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 9:11AM
The person who took order was very likeable. donna really likes the bear and brightened her day thank you for prompt servicee
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2021 11:41AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time! Much appreciated. Definitely our go to florist!
Debra T
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2021 5:25PM
Excellent service, the next day and beautiful flowers just like the picture, and even better
Linda Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 8:59AM
Great service prompt delivery was very much appreciated .11 25 19 Thank you . Gerry McClure
Geraldine M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 12:34PM
Friday 11/22/19 morning My experience on the phone with my purchase was very good efficient and in detail . Thank you , Gerry McClure
Geraldine M
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2019 11:03PM
Beautiful arrangement, the recepient thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you
Woodley J
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2019 3:28PM
Very calm, nice and respectful.
Eva M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility