Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Niles
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Niles, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 9:16AM
They received the flowers. There's no issues. I will use your site again in the future. Violeta Collins Thank you very much. I appreciated it.
Violeta C
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 6:16PM
Great job!!! Very Satisfied. The Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Mark S
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2020 8:51PM
My aunt loved her assortment very much. Thank you for all the work you put into it.
Marlene E
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2019 7:22AM
Very easy to order via phone. Delivery was later in day Than I had expected but flowers were beautiful and exactly as I had requested. Thank you’
Ann K
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 11:50PM
The flowers were beautiful! Delivered on time and the online process was very easy.
Jackie D
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2019 12:34AM
My friend has just lost her husband. She was very pleased with the basket and both she and her sister thought they were beautiful. Thank you.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2019 7:25AM
Normal delivery time read as noon. Placed the order the day before the service, requested delivery before 11 and arrangement was delivered before 9. Very professional and peace of mind here.
Doreen W
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2018 12:19AM
I had a great experience when ordering the flowers for my sister. She sent me a picture of them. They were everything I expected. Beautiful! She was very happy with them.
Dorothy B
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2018 10:00AM
I found Ava's Flowers through Google and had a very nice conversation over the phone reassuring me a delivery could be made in my short time frame. The only thing that would have been a nice addition would be a picture of the arrangement that was sent. Otherwise, you made the experience very easy and I appreciate that. Great customer service. Thank you-
Lynn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2018 11:22AM
This was a last minute request and was handled perfectly. Wake was for a short time - 10AM- 11:30AM and the flowers arrived at 9:30AM based on an order placed the previous day after 5:00 PM. Great job!
Marie C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first time using your company and I will likely use you again. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.. - Christina P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility