Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Morrison
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Morrison, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2021 11:14PM
As you can imagine, a floral delivery in Illinois in January can be problematic. Usually the flowers we send to my aunt end up frozen or some other horrible fate. This year they arrived beautifully and she loves them! Thank you!!!!
Cathryn H
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2020 5:40AM
Thanks for a fast and beautiful delivery. So glad I can count on you to send nice things.
Lisa L
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 4:19AM
Delivery was very timely. This was for my Father in the hospital, and everyone that has seen them has commented on their beauty and wonderful fragrance! Candy is very nicely packaged too. Great experience!
Lisa E
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 10:50PM
Thank you for the phone call to verify details. Things went great!
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 5:30AM
Great job guys,
Kevin J
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2016 10:37AM
Your service was fine. Thank you.
Chris J
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2015 9:40AM
From what I'm told the flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly when and where they were supposed to go. Good service, good experience. Thank you!
Jane H
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 11:54PM
Very pleased with the arrangement. Exceeded my expectation. Overall service to place order from out of town went very well! Thank you!
Carmen P
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 3:17AM
I ordered my flowers on a Friday evening for a Saturday morning service. I was concerned they'd be late, but you delivered – literally. THANK YOU.
RON S
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2015 2:48PM
Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were superb!!! Thank You!!!
Ann S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 8.77 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were perfect. Everything I could have asked for trying to get my girlfriend flowers from 1000 miles away. :D. - Michael J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility