Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Morris
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Morris, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2021 10:17AM
Beautiful flowers for my friend. Great selection and delivery was prompt for a last minute purchase. Would definitely consider going through Avas again
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2020 12:26PM
Was disappointed with the item Nicole received. Was not basket I ordered. Was substituted . I don't think it was worth what I paid.
SHIRLEY H
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2020 12:32AM
The lemon lime basket was so cute and she loved it. My only small complaint was the handling fee was kinda high in price but would use your business again!,
Edie R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 8:50AM
Excellent service
Ruth M
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2019 1:47PM
First time customer. Very pleased with the experience.
Obert K V
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2018 6:23AM
Great customer service!
Matthew M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 5:36AM
Have ordered from here many times and always on time and great flowers. Would recommend to many.
Chad L
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 7:21PM
Very easy to order.....very friendly service...I appreciate the great service ....thank you
Lora N
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 10:44AM
Recipient said flowers were beautiful and gave her joy! Thank you!!
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2015 5:57AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and my mother was extremely pleased. Thank you for delivering them so early on the date requested and for taking care to do such an excellent job. I will definitely use your services again!
Marsha P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me be with my friend for Thanksgiving! The order was delivered on time and looked wonderful!. - Julie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility