Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Midlothian
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Midlothian, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2022 6:46AM
It was very easy to order the flowers and have them sent to the funeral home. The flowers were beautiful!
Gloria P
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 3:43PM
Website was very user friendly. The floral arrangement was beautiful and was delivered promptly and carefully. I definitely would use Avas for future floral needs.
Barbara V
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 1:46AM
Beautiful floral arrangement!
Yvette S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 4:45AM
More Closed rose blossoms would have been nice but still a very nice arrangement and beats FTD by a long shot. :)
John K
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 2:07PM
The family was very pleased. Thanks
Patricia D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 1:13AM
There was no balloon but the flowers are lovely
Cecilia A
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 10:12PM
The flowers were beautiful :)
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 8:44AM
I was told that flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 4:40PM
I picked this florist out of the listing of floral shops in Concord & I was very happy with the person that help me on the phone. She explained everything about the order & for 80 year old sometimes it takes repeaiting & she was very patient.
Kathern J
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 6:55PM
This is the first time I have ordered a plant, the arrangement was awesome. Thank you so much, it eased her pain.
Christi R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

They beautiful and smelled amazing, those are my girlfriends words. Excellent delivery too, thank you very much.. - Mark I.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility