Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mchenry
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mchenry, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2021 12:32PM
Great job! Flowers and balloons were just as pictured!
Alyssa S
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2021 9:57AM
very happy with the flowers and service.
Timothy H
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2021 12:44AM
Mary Ellen was thrilled and thank you. She started radiation therapy for breast cancer on Monday and the flowers helped!
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 7:11AM
I got an e-mail from the recipient shortly aftervthe plamt delivery arrived. They werr pleasantly sirprised and just loved it! I got to see it in person the next day and had the same reaction. Beautiful, healthy plant, larger than expected. Timely delivery added to my satisfaction. Will definitely use your services again, if the need arises. Sincerely, Anna Lodewyck
Anna L
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2020 1:11AM
My sister & brother-in-law loved their anniversary bouquet. They said the flowers were fresh and beautiful! Thank you for a great shopping experience
Marnie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2020 12:51AM
Very pleased.
Brian M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 8:41AM
Flowers were great and on time
Joe B
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2020 6:22AM
My customer service representative was extremely helpful and very friendly. The flowers with tax and service fees were pricey but funeral flowers always are no matter who you order from. They made it to the funeral in plenty of time. It was a great experience and I would definitely order from Avas Flowers again if the need arises. Thank you for making it so easy!
Tanya M
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2019 12:00PM
I was beyond happy with the arrangement! It far exceeded my expectations! The whole experience was positive...The ease of ordering on line, the price, the updates on the delivery and the arrangement itself looked exactly like the picture! Plus, it was delivered earlier than expected! If ever I need to order flowers again in McHenry I will definately use Ava's Flowers! Thank you!
Anthony D
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2019 5:16PM
I ordered an arrangement on line for a special friend's wake. The website was easy to order and I hoped the arrangement would look like the picture. When I arrived at the wake and saw the flowers I was amazed how beautiful it was...far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the email updates as to when it would be delivered and when it was delivered, which was even earlier than I had requested. Also, the price was reasonable. If I ever need to order flowers again in McHenry I will definately use Ava's Flowers!
Mary D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 15.99 m/h

What our customers say:

MY cousin sent us a picture of the flowers that you made for them and we were completely blown away by the beauty of them. We ordered them from Canada and were hoping that the bouquet would be as advertised, happily it was better than we expected. Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations and we look forward to ordering from you again.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility