Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Maywood

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Maywood, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2024 9:28AM
Delivery was timely and as described.
Jimmy E
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2023 5:28PM
The flowers were delivered on time. The family was pleased with the arrangements. I really appreciate your assistance with all the arrangements. I would definitely use you in the future. Thanks
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2022 2:33PM
This experience was wonderful we had a very important coworker lose a family member; my days were very hectic with staff out from work. Avas came through with my last minute order, flowers were beautiful and customer service was excellent. They also delivered before the service Thank you again, simply the best. Glenda Thomas
Glenda T
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 12:07PM
Checkout was easy!
Janice K
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2021 6:02PM
Excellent service. Floral arrangement was very nice.
Robert C
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2019 9:41AM
Lovely flowers and delivered when promised. Good job!!
Susan D
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 1:25PM
Thank You for taking care of ordering & delivery. Susan said they were beautiful. Fast Delivery!
Mariann L
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 8:47AM
all went fine thank you
Mary T
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 10:30AM
Painless, thoughtful, kind. Made my ordering so easy. Thank you.
Carol W
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 2:30PM
My Grandmother thought the arrangement was beautiful. She said ti was well organized and the colors were perfect. Thank you.
Clifford D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility