Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marissa

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marissa, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 3:47PM
Dr. Russell Schnell said the pink carnations were gorgeous, and he was thrilled with them.
Judith C. T
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 9:40AM
I called and had a wonderful experience on the phone with answers to every question , and with this being my first funeral flower order , could not have had better help, I will use this site in the future for all occasions
Lori L
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 12:06PM
Experience was perfect. Efficient and at a fair price for product and delivery. I will definitely return for my next flower purchase and delivery. Thanks for being so helpful!
Jeremy B
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 9:44AM
Thank you for a beautiful bouquet delivery at promised time!
Leigh C
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 3:06AM
The flowers were perfect!!!
Katherine R
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 3:54PM
MY Sisters loved the flowers they were great.each one took some.thanks very much ,,.
Jimmie C
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 11:56AM
Loved the flowers they was worth the price! Just the card and everything else was a little pricey! But over all I was satisfied! Thank you!
Teresa F
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 7:14AM
Thank you
Lori D
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2015 5:36PM
apparently you didn't have any small azalea plants because my mother received a large plant so big that it wouldn't do well in the house and she cannot plant anything in her yard due to restriction. she said it was beautiful but it was just too big. not what I ordered
Marylou R
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2015 3:30PM
Thank you for getting the delivery on time! We appreciate your prompt services!!
Shannon M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

It was lovely, thank you.. - Carrie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility