Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mahomet

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mahomet, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 5:01AM
our friends loved the arrangement, delivered on time during a busy season! thanks so much!
Gloria P
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 2:46AM
Excellent for a last minute surprise. Representative made it happen and I was a very happy customer. Thank you
Suzanne B
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 6:39PM
Greatly appreciated the efficient same-day delivery of a beautiful bouquet to our house. I also appreciated the deliveryman's trust in my request to just leave the delivery on the doorstep if I was not yet home from work.
Brian G
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 3:16PM
Daughter in law was pleased with flowers---liked that they were in a mug as she loves coffee. Delivery was made correctly. Thank you for making her day after surgery a little brighter.
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 10:12PM
Thank you! The flowed were beautiful. They arrived on time and my friend were very happy with them. I will defenently use them again.
Elcie T
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 2:08PM
Thank you for a fast, easy, wonderful flower-buying experience!
Erin K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 4:26AM
The flowers & teddy bear were beautiful just as expected. She loved them
Peggy B
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2015 10:13AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised, I would definitely recommend and use Ava's florist again. Thank you for everything!!
Tony J
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2015 9:26PM
Everything was good
John C
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2015 10:10AM
They were delivered on time, and the recipients said they were lovely.
Kent P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 17%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery, and for a very beautiful arrangement.. - Flora M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility