Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Machesney Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Machesney Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2023 7:39AM
The flowers were beautiful. They were delivered as I was told they would be. Thank you for understanding what I wished for Mary Jo . The bouquet was complemented well with the chosen foliage. Again Thank you.
Kimberly G
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 2:13AM
It was fine
Rita C
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 8:28PM
I needed to place this order kind of last minute from out of state and the gentleman on the phone was super helpful and patient in getting me what I needed in my price range. And he listened to all my wishes. I was very pleased it was delivered the next day in plenty of time before the funeral started. I came upon your business just doing an internet search and I am so glad I chose you. Thank you.
Dawn C
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2020 1:06PM
I was happy with the delivery,and it was even early..
Richard L
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2019 7:30PM
I don't know. This was for an out of town funeral service. The plant looked good. Thanks
Daisy M L
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 12:35PM
Have a good selection.and excellent fast service.My friend was most pleased with the fruit basket..and quality...I would use the Avas network again.
Christopher C L
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 3:09PM
Very easy online site with super fast delivery! Could not have had a better experience. The flowers were beautiful as well!
Melissa M
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 3:24PM
Ava's was great , I live on the west coast and was at first nervous about them being So far away but they had excellent service !!!
Ein C
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 12:13PM
I was very please with how easy it was to order and the fast delivery. You are what you say you are. Thank you!
Greta M
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 8:03PM
Great Job on short notice.
Ian L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
14°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility