Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lyons

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lyons, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2023 7:52AM
All went well. Thank you
Charles Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 2:03PM
Everything was great, the flowers were just as pictured when I ordered them and they were delivered during the window I chose. I would definitely order from you again, thank you.
Katarzyna K
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 12:23AM
They said the flowers were lovely! Thank you!
Cynthia E
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 12:06AM
As usual, all went well. Thank you once again.
Michele A
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 3:58PM
Survey does not allow me to select the date the date the flowers were delivered.
Chuck D
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 1:28PM
I have recently been hospitalized and couldn't be with my 7 year old granddaughter for her birthday. Besides gifts my husband and I wanted to do something special. We didn't know how it would be received. The first thing she said on the phone was "Gramma, my flowers are just beautiful ". Then she described the arrangement! We were thrilled. Thanks so much for your lovely work. Laurel Wells
Laurel W
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 2:05AM
Recipient loved the flowers..... Said it was a large bouquet with lovely flowers. Were delivered even sooner than expected.
Carol A
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 12:56PM
I have no comments for now. All orders have been good.
Gina D
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 4:59PM
The person taking my order was friendly and helpful. The order went smoothly, delivery was timely, and the recipient loves the flowers.
Lonnie H
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 1:54PM
My first experience with Ava's went great. I called and needed same day service for a large sympathy arrangement. I was met on the phone by a very pleasant lady who handled my order as efficiently and as respectfully as she could have. Would definitely recommend to others and did for our service last week. Thank you!
Julie N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 20.71 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility