Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lockport
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lockport, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 12:22AM
Beautiful arrangement.
Christine O
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 9:03AM
All good, roses are huge sand look great. Thank you!
Steve O
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2021 12:36AM
The flowers were delivered the driver who brought them was very nice on time..they were beautiful very fresh and fragrant nicely arranged very happy with the service would order again ..thanks
Rose O
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2020 10:33AM
Flowers were delivered on time & they were beautiful fresh and arranged very nice. I talked to the person I sent them to and they were very pleased with them...........Will use you again ..thank you
Rose O
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2020 8:09AM
We were well pleased; especially with the young lady that assisted us with the entire procedure and answered all our questions.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2020 10:26AM
Thank you for doing such a great job with this order during a difficult time.
Brittany B
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2019 9:20PM
The flowers were beautiful.
Leonora P
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 11:25AM
Was easy to order. Nice selection to chose from.
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2019 6:44PM
Telephone order. Person taking the order was professional and very knowledgeable and helpful regarding arrangements. Oder was delivered on the expected day.
Terry G
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2019 7:42AM
Excellent! I will definitely be using you in the future!
Barbara R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I was a bit weary at first ordering flowers online - but my sister loved them! It made her birthday all the more special receiving flowers from her sisters whom are oceans apart! Will definitely be using your services again!!. - Sitizainah T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility