Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lisle

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lisle, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 11:01AM
My daughter loved them. Especially the peach colored roses. You will be my florist from now on. I usually do a commercial florist but decided to try local. Thanks for a great job!
Regina M
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 4:35PM
Your site was easy to navigate, the arrangement was beautiful. It was easy to change the information
Anne B
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2023 6:47PM
Your service met expectations and my daughter thought the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Tina B
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 6:15AM
Quick delivery. Very pretty flowers.
Lydia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 6:17AM
My Mother could not stop telling me how beautiful the flower arrangement is !!! Thank you.
Michael L
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2021 7:28AM
The delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful!
DIWYA R
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 12:41PM
The flowers arrived quickly and my friend loved them. She sent me a picture and they are really pretty. Thank you
Patricia F
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 8:56AM
She loved the flowers
Peg L
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2019 3:25PM
Flowers were very fresh and placed in vase in very nice order. My delivery order was strictly followed and was on time.
Marysia W
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2018 8:05AM
Thank you for delivering the flowers on time
Shelley D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

The receiver was thrilled with the bouquet. Thank you.. - Denise C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility