Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lincoln

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lincoln, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2017 5:33AM
EVERYONE I had the pleasure of dealing with did a wonderful job with our flowers for Mary Ann Coopers' visitation and funeral! I truly appreciate all you did to assure my family's flowers to oue beloved family member got there very early on Monday, 8/212/17 at 7:30 a.m. prior to the family's arrival at the funeral home. THANK YOU so very much for ALL the care you took in handling our important order!!! Regards, Jane Gabbett
Jane G
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 5:44PM
Mike was so kind and helpful in aiding me to make sure I was ordering the most appropriate bouquet for my mother-in-law. I was glad that she received the bouquet the same day I ordered it, and she was thrilled to receive it.
Judy B
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 12:10PM
Every thing was perfect !!!~
Kevin D
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 7:18AM
Very efficient service...beautiful arrangement
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 1:18PM
The entire experience was great! From getting through to someone, placing the order, fast delivery and beautiful bouquet. Than you all, leonor
Leonor I
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 3:51PM
The arrangement was nice and delivery was on time. Excellent product matched with perfect delivery.
Modupe B
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 12:05PM
Great job by Avas...I thought about Mothers Day mid week but got busy and finally got online on Saturday morning...they got the job done and beautiful flowers were delivered to my Aunt right on time. I am in Georgia and she is in Illinois, so nice to have reliable people to help me. Thanks again. C. Stoops
Cathy S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 9:49AM
Very prompt delivery. Recipient described flowers as beautiful. Very helpful with placing order.
Dale B
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 7:57PM
I heard the flowers are amazing. Thanks for getting them there promptly.
Euna B
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 9:18AM
Was very pleased with the whole experience.
Geraldine P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Nothing, top notch service and bouquet looks awesome.. - Bjoern S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility