Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Libertyville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Libertyville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 12:29AM
I would order from you guys again
Despina D
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2023 8:29AM
Excellent experience... easy to order on line and the arrangement delivered matched the picture perfectly... thank you!! I will use again... J
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 10:56AM
Mom loved them! thank you :)
Cynthia K
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2023 6:57AM
All went very well, lovely flowers delivered as promised. Would order with you again
Elisa K
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2023 4:32PM
From my mouth to your company, thank you for the excellent service experience I just had. Remus called me himself to thank me after a difficult heart surgery. Two thumbs up from Texas to the great state of Illinois !!
Gwen J
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 6:41AM
Flowers were beautiful !
Sandra A
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 2:38PM
The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for making it to pretty. Your help was appreciated. Merry Christmas!!!
Karen N
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2020 7:55AM
Beautiful arrangement
Heidi T
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 8:52AM
The flowers are beautiful and make a most impressive arrangement. My granddaughter is thrilled with them.
ALLISON A B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2019 8:25AM
I was a little surprised by the processing fee but the flowers were delivered as promised and were beautiful.
Kathleen H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

great experience. website was very easy to use.. - Tiffany M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility