Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lemont

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lemont, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2024 10:10PM
The flowers were delivered on time and my frosaid they were beautiful! Thank you for your prompt and professional service!
Shirley S
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 9:06AM
Having forgotten sending flowers to the wake of a dear friend, I ordered some from Avas the morning of and a beautiful arrangement got there shortly after the start time. The flowers were very nice and the family was very thankful.
Edward C
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2023 5:55PM
Great, personalized service and excellent, appropriate delivery of well-designed arrangement.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2022 10:24AM
Delivery was prompt and the arrangement looked just like the picture on the website. Flowers were gorgeous.
Stephanie P
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 10:34AM
Recipients said they were beautiful. Thanks
Terry L
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 5:13PM
Excellent service and quality roses
Deborah R
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 9:47PM
Navigating through your web site was very easy. I saw a variety of flowers for different occasions and I found what I needed. The flowers were delivered for the date I requested. I am grateful for your quick delivery. Thank you.
Norma A
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2021 5:11PM
I was able to view and pick exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to navigate.
Norma A
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 10:48AM
The recipient of the flowers was very happy and enjoyed the surprise.
Fabian I
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 10:38AM
Excellent product and service. Highly recommended.
Phyllis G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility