Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Justice

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Justice, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 8:16AM
My sister-in-law said the flowers I requested were beautiful, so she sent me a photo, and thankfully the arrangement was one of the best I've ever seen. Really large, colorful arrangement. Thank you s much for delivering such great service. Most of time we wonder what arrangements look like, but yours was one of the best.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 8:52AM
I have used Avas several times and have always been very happy with them. The flowers I sent for this service were absolutely beautiful. Thank You
Brian M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 3:58PM
The Family said that the flowers were lovely. Thank you!
Angel D
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 9:39AM
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Great service. Thank you, it was a difficult time and you made this process easier.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2022 8:34AM
The deliver was right on time. She sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was absolutely Beautiful!!!! We were both very pleased! Thank you!
Elissa B
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2021 12:31AM
Beautiful flowers
Pamela J
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2020 12:25PM
The flowers were for a wake and they were beautiful. The florist you sent the order to did an amazing job. Thank you very much.
Philip T
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2019 6:18AM
I needed to find a florist close to the funeral home in Justice since I live nearly an hour away and didn't have time to go "shopping around". I looked online and found Ava's. The beautiful arrangement arrived at the funeral home on time prior to the family viewing at 3:00 on Sunday! Thank you for assisting us during this difficult time.
JOAN K
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 5:05AM
I was the recipient, not the person who ordered.....that would be my husband, so an ordering feedback will have to be from him. As the receiver of the flowers, I can say they were fresh, well presented and the delivery person was cheerful and polite. We will keep you in mind for future deliveries. Shirleen Christenson
Hal C
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 10:50AM
Flower arrangement was perfect, and service was outstanding!
John M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I had a great experience with Ava's Flowers. From ordering online to the delivery of the arrangement on time at my Stepmothers home. Thank you!. - Kellie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility