Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jerseyville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Jerseyville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2020 1:15PM
Perfect!
Randell R
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 10:42PM
The flowers for my uncle's funeral were lovely. Thank you so much.
Cindy R
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 8:08AM
My Step-Mom loved the flower arrangement and sent me a pic of it via her phone. It truly was beautiful. Thanks Avas Flowers! You delivered it the same day AND within a few short hours after I ordered it. I really appreciate it.
Teeka T
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 5:42PM
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Harvey G
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 4:20AM
We were unable to attend the funeral services for Mr. Perreault, however, we were told that the plant was beautiful and much appreciated by the family. Thank you for your fine service.
Claire T
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 6:22PM
It was all good. Ordered at close to midnight Easter
Neil R
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 6:54AM
My Order No. 3755219 - Flowers for Louise Altman. Thank you so much for your excellent service!! What a nice change to deal with a company that knows what "Customer Service" means!! Many thanks again Pamela Judd
Pamela J
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2016 11:44AM
hello my friends were very happy thank you for taking such good care of them have a good day Melody Mitchel
Melody M
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 11:04PM
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers which were delivered bu noon on the same day .I spoke to a delightful man in customer service as I had to phone because I got a message saying it was critical I get in touch. It turns out I hadn't signed my name or recipients on the card but I didn't think it was critical as they suggested since I had written a message and address. It was fine because I was at home as I had to phone from Ireland. However I will be more careful next time! Just wondering if I .Perhaps a text stating the problem would have been sufficient. Thanks again Mary
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 7:53PM
The ordering was easy and the recipient liked them.
Katherine T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 4.41 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was beautiful. You did an awesome job and I will use you again!!!!. - Deborah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility