Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jacksonville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Jacksonville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 5:51AM
My cousins and I ordered a beautiful bouquet for our grandmother. She absolutely loved it and I'm certain it brightened her week. Thank you so much!
Lachlan D
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2022 11:40PM
Your service and quality of the floral arrangement was exceptional. The arrangement was a nice size and very affordable. I received several comments regarding this beautiful arrangement. Thank you for the speedy delivery at the last moment. Very nice. Thank you!!! Sheri Henke
Sheryl H
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 5:36AM
It was a great looking arrangement and delivered on right on time.
Daria K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 7:34AM
Thank you for efficient delivery of fresh flowers!
DIANE J
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 7:22PM
this worked very well. She was thrilled with the gift and it arrived in a timely manner. Just right. Thanks!
Jamie H
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 5:21AM
I live in the U.K. placed my order in the morning, within a few hours the flowers were delivered in dallas as a birthday surprise.. excellent service Couldn't fault a thing..... thank you.
Paul K
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 11:13AM
My.mother was so pleased and therefore that makes this experience wonderful!
Brenda A
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 10:52PM
The flowers you prepared for my aunt's, Marion Roberts, funeral were stunning. They were beautiful and beautifully arranged. Thank you for providing us with such a nice way to honor her. Candy Hufft, Lexington, MO.
Candy H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2015 2:06PM
You guys always do great service! Thank you!
Chantel R
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 1:09PM
The process was excellent, the help was above board and very helpful. The flowers were delivered on time and beautiful.
Mary K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Was very pleased with the ease of using the internet and the promptness of delivery. And heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!. - Teresa K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility