Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Itasca

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Itasca, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2024 9:04AM
I wanted to send flowers to a dear friend who lived in Chicago. So I googled local florists and found you! The ordering process was simple your selection but beautiful and they were delivered with care and it made my friend so happy for her birthday. Thank you so much
Melissa C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 9:43AM
Flowers were delivered on time. The flower arrangement was just beautiful. Very happy, very satisfied with Avas Flowers. Thank you !!
Elaine K
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2023 9:19AM
I needed flowers delivered quickly , within 24 hours of my order. They were delivered on time as promised and the flowers were beautiful. Website was very easy to use/order. Thank you.
Margaret Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 10:35PM
I wanted somewhere in the vicinity of the Oak Funeral Home, and Avas was recommended. I ordered the flowers on Wednesday afternoon & I was given the option for delivery time. The wake was starting at 3 pm the next day, so I requested that they be delivered before 3. No issue, they were their earlier & the family really liked them. When I visited that night I saw them firsthand and was very happy with my choice. One of her children took them home with her. Thank you for doing such a beautiful design.
Maureen H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 8:01AM
Thank you. Everything went well And orchid is beautiful.
SUSAN C
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2019 8:20AM
All went very well
Erik H
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 4:48PM
Since I live so far away, I did not get to see the flower arrangement in person, but Peggy sent me an email picture. It was perfect! Exactly what I asked for. Thank you! Thank you, too, for delivering it at just the right time!
Virginia H
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 4:27PM
Service was perfect.
John P
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 1:53AM
My daughter said the flowers were beautiful!
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 9:57PM
Beautiful arrangement!
Dale H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service! Totally easy to order, and the flowers were there by late morning.. - Marc S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility