Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Inverness
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Inverness, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 11:33AM
Delivered in a timely manner. Flowers were beautiful
LaVina T
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 10:02AM
very pleased
Jennie R
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2023 1:20PM
As I live in another state from my flower order, the recipient called me to say that she had received the flowers, and that they were lovely. I would have enjoyed seeing a brief 'photo' of the flowers that she got. So....thank you so much; I was very happy that it all went well.
Judith H
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2023 7:02AM
A really excellent service, delivered on time and a truly beautiful presentation.
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 6:40AM
It was wonderful!!! I ordered late and you still delivered the same day. My cousin was very appreciative and sent me a picture of the beautiful bouquet. Thank you!!!
Melanie P
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 9:41AM
Delivered on time, flowers were as ordered
Judy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 11:43AM
I have never done an artist choice bouquet before, and I am so happy I did. The arrangement was beautiful and delicate and actually perfect for the recipient. I have used your shop a few times and have always been pleased. Thanks a bunch!
Jamie K
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 8:50AM
Very happy with my order and with the care in delivering
Jill B
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 9:36AM
Delivery was made same day as order was placed. Thank you.
Lake Forest Pediatrics R
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 10:08AM
I have ordered from Ava's Flowers in Palatine multiple times now. The bouquets are always gorgeous and look just like the photos online. Delivery has always occurred in the time frame given, and I love getting the notifications that the flowers have been delivered. I have always had great experiences with Ava's and will continue to use them for local needs.
Dayna N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

My Grandmother loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank you for getting it delivered in a timely manner.. - Tiffany J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility