Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Homewood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Homewood, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2023 11:37AM
Thank you for creating an exceptionally beautiful arrangement for my friend! I am so grateful to everyone at Ava's Flowers for helping me to celebrate my friend on her birthday, and I look forward to placing many future orders with you--for all kinds of special occasions. Thank you again for your expertise, creativity, and and attention to every detail!
Maria B
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2022 12:09AM
My friend absolutely loved the plant! Thank You for such nice customer service!
Claudia W
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2021 2:35PM
I placed the order online and it was delivered as asked. Someone from Avas called to tell me it was delivered and a few seconds after that I got a call from my friend telling me how beautiful the flowers were. Very easy to order online and courtesy call was an added bonus!
Janet A
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2020 12:17PM
Getting flowers was a great experience!
Donald W
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 10:32AM
Fast delivery, lovely arrangement. We will definitely use your services again!
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 12:04PM
Have used your services many times, aleYs pleased.
Madeline G
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 8:31PM
I have used Ava’s many times. Keep returning because I am so pleased with your service. Thank you.
Madeline G
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 3:18PM
Recipients were very happy with the flowers.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 1:42PM
Customer service was excellent, delivery notification was three hours later then delivered. I ordered a large, and it looked more like A small.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 6:14PM
Thank you for delivering these to the Hospital when no one was home at the house. We appreciate your kindness.
Phoebe L S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister received her flowers today & advises they were great. Thanks for making her birthday special. I will remember your Company next time I need floral services.. - Joan G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility