Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Highwood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Highwood, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2024 10:36AM
The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you.
Lena S
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2023 12:35AM
I was very pleased with the beautiful flowers that were delivered and the customer service of your shop. I appreciated the notifications that I received, being from out of town, that o could follow the progress of these flowers It was a very difficult situation and very tragic. I think these flowers brought some spring freshness to the room and hope for a healing on the way. Thank you. Steven Borenstein
Steven B
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2022 8:23AM
Flowers were just as picture showed.They were beautiful and delivered right on time.
Tera Z
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2022 11:12AM
Kathy said flowers were beautiful
Jean R
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 8:32AM
Thank you for your quick response and beautiful arrangement!
Erin Y
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2020 12:22AM
Flowers looked exactly like in pictures. Delivery was on time . I have absolutely no complaints and will be using avas flowers again.
Sabine C
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 4:36PM
My sis much appreciated the glorious arrangement of purple irises and yellow lilies. When cooped up in a hospital room sometimes flowers like this flowers become very important.
Margaret F
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 3:23AM
Great same day service and beautiful plant! Will definitely use Avas again!
Kristina C
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 11:24PM
a delivery completion e-mail would be appreciated
William F
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 8:49AM
Flowers were beautiful. Came earlier than expected
Yolanda H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

the ordering process was easy and convenient. She said the flowers were incredible so I was pleased with my purchase. - Joseph M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility