Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hickory Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hickory Hills, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 12:10AM
Great service, easy website!! Will definitely order again,and again
Ken B
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 11:12AM
Very helpful person who I ordered from knew what I expected and delivered flowers were beautiful good job I would order again from this florist
Pamela B
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 3:34PM
I have ordered a few times from your site and always received good feedback from the recipients about the arrangement. My last order was last minute with a need for an early delivery and everything arrived on time and was well received. Thank you!
Sara A
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 5:50PM
Easy ordering and delivered when requested. Would define try use again
Jamie K
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 1:32PM
Ronnie was very professional and proficient in his taking of my order especially when it was for two different arrangements charged to two different people. The pictures sent by my cousin of the funeral baskets show that the floral arrangements were in the colors requested. Having worked in the floral business for a few years, I felt the arrangements were within in the correct price range. I do wish the designer would have used more "filler" flowers as I felt the arrangement looked sparse because of how far apart the major flowers were spaced. The extremely high snapdragons in both arrangements could have used some companion snapdragons in the rest of the arrangement. This is simply a difference in my taste compared to the designers. Thank you for having the flowers delivered on time. I would recommend you again.
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 2:35AM
Thank you for your beautiful flowers. They were delivered on time. The whole process of ordering them online was very easy and satisfying. Thank you again. Carolyn Piscitelli
Carolyn P
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 4:17PM
Fast delivery. Nice product.
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2016 3:20PM
ordering was easy. Item arrived exactly as described, at the time requested. Thank you!
Sean C
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2015 7:01PM
Thank you for attempting the second delivery. It was a success. I appreciate the effort.
Melissa F
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2015 11:21AM
Thank you so much. My daughter love the lilies. Your service is excellent
Devica M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect! beautiful arrangement, delivered on time at a fair price. I earned brownie points for this one, thanks.. - James P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility