Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harrisburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Harrisburg, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 12:56PM
Mom liked the flowers. Delivery was great thank you
Evan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2023 11:54AM
I was very pleased with the basket. The mums were colorful.
Gayla D
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 2:02AM
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The balloon was perfect. I was disappointed that the arrangement was not delivered earlier in the day. I do not feel I should have to pay an extra $10 to have an arrangement delivered before noon in such a small town.
Mandy W
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 11:27PM
Flowers as advertised and fresh. This was on time and Patient and his wife loved them.
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 10:36AM
Great service on time!!
Ernesto E
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 11:26AM
My daughter in law was opening a new store in Pinehurst, NC and I wanted to send her a bouquet wishing her well. Being in Texas I was unsure what florist to use so I took a gamble. She was very impressed with the arrangement and sent me a picture of the flowers, I was also extremely pleased with what was sent. Thank you very much!
Tracey M
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 4:56PM
Excellent website - even better pricing. My daughter-in-law loved the flowers. I will use your business in the future.
Maureen C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2015 11:18PM
Plant was delivered as ordered and looked healthy. Thank you.
James C
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2015 5:13PM
Excellent
Cita P
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2015 4:10AM
My ordered arrived on time, the flowers were nicely presented, and were fresh looking. Very pleased and would purchase again in the future.
Julie P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery time was excellent, I was told the flowers were very pretty. Thank you. - Dorothy K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility