Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hanover Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hanover Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2024 6:26AM
Once again, you have done an outstanding job with the arrangement you created. You're going to be the florist to go to for me and the number 1 recommendation when someone asks me.
Andrew K
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 2:05PM
Timely delivery, kind encounter. thank you
Bernardino M
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2021 9:32AM
No issues at all. Beautiful flowers delivered when promised.
Stacie F
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 6:21PM
I was very pleased with arrangement. I live in another state and have often thought florists " rip off " those they think will never see the flowers. This did not happen this time. I found out yesterday that blue was Margel's favorite color. Thanks for the good work. Susan Kern
Stephen K
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 10:33AM
My daughter loved the flowers. They were delivered on the day I wanted them to be. Very pleased. Well use this florist again! Thank you
Patricia N
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 9:49AM
Arrangement really close to picture. Very pretty, (but didn't expect extra added to price). Great assortment to choose from. Thanks.
Jerry A
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 10:33AM
Your services were excellent and timely.
Carolyn W
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2016 12:01AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were a little different than pictured with beautiful white flowers added which i liked even better. I was absolutely pleased with the arrangement. Unfortunately, I didnt get an email confirmation when I ordered online until hours later when i called customer service and then I received two and another one a few hours later. Also, I did not receive a delivery confirmation, I had to call to confirm my order was delivered. The flowers were more than I expected so excellent job! I will use Avas flowers again!
Erin B
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 8:47PM
I called my order in and the gentleman who assisted me was very helpful, courteous and very informed. I felt very confident that our flower arrangement would be very beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you again for your wonderful service! Rhetta Junious Valvoline
Rhetta J
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 7:52AM
The website was easy to access and the processing was simple. The delivery was on-time and the recipient responded that the flowers smelled nice. Thanks for the good service.
Mary H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Judy said that the flowers lifted her spirits! Thank you!!. - Lynda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility