Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Greenville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Greenville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 8:14PM
The flowers delivered were bigger than we thought they would be and they were beautiful!
Ronald H
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 4:43PM
The recipient was extremely happy with the flower arrangement and the Teddy Bear. Thank you very much and Happy New Year
Alfred R
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 9:50PM
I had already sent a note, after the flowers were delivered. The gentleman I placed the order with was very helpful with the order. The delivery was receive and I was notified upon its arrival. They were ordered for my sister who was retiring after 25years at the Buckeye Career Center. She was delighted with them and said they were beautiful. Thank you for your assistance, Beckr Stewart
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 5:42PM
Very handy web site, easy to use. Delivery was right on time. Of course I don't know what the flowers actually looked like.
Deborah C
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 2:49PM
Excellent service
Desiree S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 12:18PM
Caroline was delighted and surprise! very happy! Thanks
Douglas H
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 11:58AM
Thank you so much! Great service! The flowers were beautiful and you even called my friend because she wasn't home for delivery and placed them where she ask them.
Beth W
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 5:10PM
She received the flowers as scheduled. It made her smile and that's what counts. Thanks for making it easy for us to send flowers from afar.
Mary E
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2015 2:02AM
Great speedy delivery and fruit basket was awesome. Price was perfect. Job well done
Terrie M D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2015 1:50PM
My first experience was excellent!!! I called the morning of my mother's birthday and had a fantastic experience with your customer service representative, who was professional, kind and read everything back to me to make sure my order was correct. The delivery was made the same day, and my mother was thrilled with the bouquet! She has told me that the flowers are gorgeous and the entire presentation was the very best she has ever seen! I will definitely be using Ava's Flowers from now on!
Patricia G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was very happy with the flowers and especially liked the container. Everything went well.. - Linda V.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility