Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Glencoe

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Glencoe, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2023 9:58AM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 12:17AM
Thank you for this congratulations bouquet. We had just learned about the award that morning and got same day delivery. Very nice. Thanks
CAROL T
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2021 8:09AM
Delivery was as ordered and the arrangement made the recipient very happy. Thank you
Roberta R
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2018 9:50AM
Beautiful flowers.
Wayne C
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 6:36PM
Very fast delivery and beautiful flowers, thank you.
Catriona H
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 6:34AM
Awesome!!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 12:34AM
I was very pleased with the service I received. The delivery man called me to say he got no answer when he knocked on the door where the plant was to be delivered. I immediantly called my sister who had been down in the basement doing laundry. I told her to look for the delviery man. I then returned his call to say she was indeed home. He said he had just left the address but he would go back. The delviery was made. Thank you all very much
Barbara N
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 4:30AM
Everything was great! The flowers were delivered just hours after I put in my order and the recipient said they were beautiful!
Carson F
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 2:01PM
Great service.
Tim M
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 6:26PM
thank you
Maria Eugenia A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility