Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Genoa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Genoa, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 11:26AM
The beautiful flower arrangement arrived on time and was exactly as described. Thanks
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2022 12:57AM
Flowers were as advertised and om time
Phyllis M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:34AM
My wife loved them, had great customer service, and arrived on time. Will definitely recommend this store to my family and friends.
Francisco G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:33AM
Great service, placed the order same day and it arrive on time to the destination, great customer service.
Francisco G
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2017 6:41AM
My friend loved the flowers and she send me a picture. Thank you!
Charlene K
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2017 12:04AM
Great service, fast delivery and beautiful high quality bouquets!
Keilakae L
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 4:06PM
thank you for taking care of this arrangement.
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 9:36PM
They did a great job! Flowers were gorgeous!
Sonja N
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 7:03PM
Delivery wsa on time. Card as given. Flowers grand. Prtice very good. Thank you. Sorry couldn't get the other, public file to work..
Hank K
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 6:39AM
I had a call yesterday evening from the daughter of my friend who received the flowers. They arrived yesterday evening and the daughter said that the bouquet was just gorgeous! Thanks for helping me to bring cheer to my dear friend who is so ill. Marthe Harwell
Marthe H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Garden Pleasures Basket
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told the flowers were well recieved and they were beautiful. Thank you for providing the service. I really loved the part during the ordering process when I read "thank you for the opportunity to make someone smile". That is awesome! Aloha, Clarence. - Clarence C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility