Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Galena

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Galena, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2023 12:10PM
Delivered to the B&B just as scheduled and were placed in our room. A beautiful addition to our special weekend. The roses are still looking great 3 days and a 3 hour car ride later. Thank you.
William S
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 7:49AM
Had a dozen roses delivered to our room ahead of our arrival at B&B. The are beautiful and really appreciate. Ordering was easy. Thanks.
William S
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2023 6:10AM
Very easy to order on line no hassle good product to pick from
Sheila K
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 10:50AM
The recipient of the bouquet was thrilled with the flowers. She sent me a picture of the bouquet and they were every bit as lovely as the picture I viewed when purchasing them.
Yonhee G
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 5:49PM
Fast service and recipient was very pleased.
Sheila S
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2021 2:24AM
Your service was superb. The online process went very smoothly. They had their flowers within 2 hours. They sent me a picture and the plant was beautiful.
Elizabeth A
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2021 9:34AM
Helpful voice on the other end of the phone when I ordered. Thank you!
Sondra H
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 8:18AM
Arrangement was small considering I choose a large one.
Donald W
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 6:17AM
Most beautiful bouquet my cousin received....and she's s florist! It really cheered her up.THANKS
Debbie O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 34%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 5.39 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility