Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Freeburg
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Freeburg, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2022 7:46AM
Ava's Flowers is always on time & deliver a beautiful product!
Natalie W
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2020 1:58AM
I requested an early delivery and you made it happen. Thank you!
MARY R
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2018 10:09AM
Darling was very pleased with the arrangement. thank you.
Gloria R
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2018 11:50AM
The website was easy to use when placing an order and the flowers were delivered on time. Thank you.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 10:38PM
Hello, thank you for getting such beautiful flowers to my dear friend. My only gripe is that the vase delivered was not the vase shown in the order online. However the one delivered was pretty so it worked out. Just wish something would have told me that it would be changed. Thanks again for getting them to her. Corinne.
Corinne M
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 12:28PM
Beautiful flowers. Arrangement was well done and arrived on time. I'd definitely order from you again.
Bernardine F
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 3:57AM
Great customer service!
Randal J
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 1:07PM
The flowers were beautiful. I ordered them in the afternoon for same day delivery and they were there a couple of hours later. Very speedy!
Argos T
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 8:24AM
I've never been disappointed with Ava's. HIGHLY recommend Ava's! I will always order from them!!!!!!
Teresa H
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 9:18PM
All went well, thank you.
Patricia C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility