Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Franklin Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Franklin Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2023 1:54AM
Beautiful flowers best floral shop in the area hands down. Flowers always look perfect and well taken care of.
Joe
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 1:20PM
I cannot thank Robert enough for being so patient and gracious when I placed a flower order to b sent to my best friend whose husband passed away! The flowers were delivered the time Robert said and my Friend loved the flower arrangement! Thank u again Robert! U r truly a very valuable part of Avas Flowers Family!, with sincere gratitude Karren borah
Karren B
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2019 9:30AM
Needed flowers same day and they came through - fresh flowers & beautiful arrangement!
Thomas S
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2019 10:46AM
Flowers - Beautiful!
Florence C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 3:18PM
The flowers were amazing and my wife loved them. The gift was on time and I recommend it. Truly.
Mark R
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 4:22PM
The flowers were absolutely and came in a beautiful vase which they can use over and over. Very expensive with all the ad-ons but they were lovely. Exactly as pictured too Betty Hague
Betty H
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 10:28AM
The communication about the delivery of the flowers was very comforting. It made me feel that you cared about me. I think something that would really impress customers is when you send the text about the flowers are on their way to the recipient that you send a picture of them. Ordering flowers is one of those things that you don't always get to see the end product. Even when you talk to the recipient people forget, and flowers are usually sent for a reason, mine was that she had surgery so she can't just take a picture of the flowers so I haven't seen them yet and I was hoping to see how the turned out. This is just a way that you can make customers experience even more personal. I know if I received this service I would definitely use the company again.
Mackenzie D
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 12:09AM
Very fast and beautiful flowers! I ordered from Dallas in the morning and they were delivered within 3 hours in Chicago!
Timothy C
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 9:48AM
I was nervous about using a new florist, as usual. It was very important to me to have beautiful flowers in Mom's hands for Mother's Day, since I live so far away. My order was handled quickly and professionally though I was still skeptical. My sister sent me a picture of the bouquet and is it ever beautiful! Thank you so much! I will use your service again!
Fran R
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2015 6:51AM
I live in Reno. I needed roses sent to Wilson, Wyoming. I found Ava's and visited their web site. Their selection of arrangements was very good some extras added on were just what I wanted. I called and ordered very quick and easy and the flowers arrived right on time and they were exactly as advertised. Good Job, Ava !
Wilson F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 12.55 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery was made on time and the flower arrangement was beautiful. It stood out more than any other arrangement there. Thank you for your service, it was well worth it.. - Ana D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility